Nanny available in Wheeling, WV - 673733 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Wheeling, WV 26003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have 2 kids of my own, and I have spent the past year home with my kids while I was a surrogate. I realize that not all parents are able to stay home with their children, but I want those parents to feel comfortable knowing that I will love their children lie my own. I enjoy arts and crafts and baking and gong to the park.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673733

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WV


My past childcare experience: I started watching children at a young age. When I was old enough to legally work I started working at a summer camp where I served meals, observe swimming, created activities to do in the afternoon, put the children down for naps, ect. I worked for a before and after school care where I oversaw homework, set up and cleaned up snack and watched over indoor and outdoor activities.

Additional Comments: Additional to watching children, I recently was a surrogate. I gave birth to twin boys for a couple who are unable to carry a pregnancy on their own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.