Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Wheeling, IL 60060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find that if I am somewhere and there are children around, I can't help myself from paying attention to them. It is where my heart is.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:195881

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: *I have my a degree in Child Development and I have worked with children for over 18 years *I have worked with infants to school age children. *I have am certified in infant, child and adult CPR and have been over and over again *Most of my experience has been in child care centers (as a Lead Teacher as well as carrying out administrative roles) although, I have also been a nanny. * I have background of working with curriculum including Jolly Phonics, Handwriting Without Tears, Everyday Math and STEM.

Additional Comments: * I am a very warm, affectionate, optimistic, resourceful, personable, organized professional *I am a mother and can relate as a parent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.