Nanny available in Wheeling, IL - 132416 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Wheeling, IL 60090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:132416

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a former AuPair. After a year of the AuPair program I worked for another family for almost a year. The kids were 1 and 7 at that time. Later I found a job as a nanny for a family with 1yr old girl. When she was 3, her sister was born, and I took care of both of them. I've been with this family for 4-5 years - until they moved. I have lots of childcare experience involving different scenarios and situations with children from newborns to school age. I am a patient, intelligent and caring nanny. I also like to keep the house neat and clean.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.