Emma a Nanny for Hire in Wheelersburg, OH 45694

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Why do I want to become a nanny? Simply because I love being around kids and this is my last summer before college and I love working with kids no matter the age!

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:738715

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 13 and if I could do it for the rest of my life I totally would! Kids are funny to be around because they don't know as much as adults do, but they pretend to know everything. Last summer I took up a full time summer babysetting job and I had the best kids who were very polite and loves the outdoors as do I. Like I said before I've been babysetting since the age of 13, but lots of different family's.

Additional Comments: I'm look for a summer job. I'm graduating high school in May and would love to start right after!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.