Mavis a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, MD 20902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 25yrs, and love working with children because they are funny, don't bare grugies and they make me laugh a lot.

Mavis nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652133

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I worked with a family with two girls, the family was able to hire two nannies in order to thier children excellent care. Though we were Washington DC, we always travelled to Palm Beach FL. The was a cry baby, but when I started workig with the baby, I was able to find what the problem was and the crying stopped.

Additional Comments: I a child psychology major and well as certified daycare provider, my love for children promted me to persue these courses

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.