Mari J a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, MD 20902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Previus family doesnt need a nanny as much as they used to anymore. I need a part time job now because I need more money to provide for my family. I got the love and experience now and I love kids to death plus I have one of my own now. I speak both spanish and English. I am active and lovely. Love teaching kids about good values and good educational skills.

Mari J nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:645473

7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Most lovely experience in the whole world. They are part of my life, my family. I love doing this job. Started working as a nanny when the little one was an infant, now he is 7 years old. The big boy was 3 now he is 9 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.