Carol a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, MD 20902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love of children and being part of a family

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:379072

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have the experience of being a nanny for the past twenty five years and within that period I have worked for four family which includes my current family, which with sadness would end the middle of January 2016. I am the mother of two successful adults. I am a nanny for the love of it. I am trustworthy, patient, kind and nurturing to all my charges. I do like arranging play dates, going to the library, bus and train rides and making my kids happy If considered I have great references With Regard, Carol

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for twenty years which shows my love and experiene for children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.