Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 758096 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and i love being a teacher, it is an opportunity to impact someone's life.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758096

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Laura, I am 28 years old . I have been a teacher in China and Us for the past 6 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in June. I currently live in Wheaton. I speak English, Spanish and Chinese fluently and I can teach your children. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I have been a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around them. My best reference is that I am also a mother of two so I really know what to do. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.