Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because childhood is a very important time for growth and development. I want to provide optimum love and care for children during these years of their life, so that they are able to develop into healthy, thriving, respectful adults. I love the idea of working alongside parents who love their children to provide a great environment while parents are at work. I love the idea of being active with children throughout the day.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:737344

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, MI, NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for almost 8 years. I have worked with 3 month olds to 12 year olds, up to 7 children at a time. I also have experience working at summer camps, both day camps and over-night camps, providing supervision for 7 to 12 children (girls) at a time, ages 6 years to 17 years old. I have experience with mentorship/tutoring programs and teaching Sunday school classes. If you would like more details or references, I could definitely provide those.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.