Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, my major is special education. I love teaching kids, and showing them new things. I love expanding my family.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:694135

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Alexis. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years. I have cared for infants of 6 weeks through children of 13 years old. I currently babysit everyday after school for a 7, 5 & 3 year old children where I assist with homework, preparing snacks, oversee/plan activities until the parents arrive home. I have excellent references that I would be more than happy to share upon request. I have reliable transportation. I will be attending NEIU in the fall to finish my special education major along with a minor in math education. I have worked as a summer nanny, a full time nanny (for two years), a volunteer at my church nursery/Sunday school, a tutor and an occasional babysitter for multiple families. I love to bring crafts, games and/ or activities to minimize screen time. I am responsible, punctual, patient, caring and fun-loving! Thanks so much for taking the time to read this! Please feel free to e-mail message me on here if you are interested- if I do not get back to you within a few hours please tag me in this post, as it may have gone into my other folder :) I look forward to speaking with you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.