Elayna a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family with a lot of siblings and love being around kids so I believe that being a nanny is a perfect job for me.

Elayna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674527

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, KY, MI, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children outside of my younger siblings for 6 years. My last three years in high school was spent being a nanny for a family after school three days a week. I piked them up from school, would get them a snack, help them with homework, then ew would play outside before it was time for me to drop them off at their various activities. The same family would also have me watch their children on various other days/night where I was responsible for making dinner/lunch and putting them down to bed. I have watched children as young as 1 month to as old as 15 years old and am comfortable with all ages.

Additional Comments: I am currently a sophomore at Eastern Illinois University studying hospitality and pursuing a minor in Spanish. I was a theater kid in high school and was on the speech team, as well as played soccer and cheered. I like being outside so getting the kids to do outdoor activities shouldn't be a struggle. I am also CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.