Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 644488 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel becoming a nanny will help increase my skills, as I've worked my way up from a babysitter, and doing tasks as a babysitter that normally a nanny would do. I'm used to handling errands that parents ask of me, and tasks as well, so having the status of nanny would make me feel just as good. Being a nanny for a single family would provide stability for me as a college student because then I would know who I'm working for and I would get to know the kids very well, and that's what I love doing with the families that I babysit for.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:644488

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for many families, as well as worked in a daycare that watches over 12 kids daily during the summer while I'm home from school. As for babysitting I've babysat up to 3 children at a time and I'm willing to take on more. For babysitting, my duties have included making breakfast, lunch, and dinner for the children at times, doing laundry when asked, keeping the children active and away from the television, and finally nap time routines and bedtime routines that are followed daily by parents. As for the daycare portion of work, I was responsible for changing diapers, making breakfast and lunch, keeping the kids active and away from the television, nap time routine, and getting the kids ready to go home when the parents arrived. If more detail is needed, please feel free to ask.

Additional Comments: If you would like to know anymore information about me as a person, or my background experience, or my tasks that I've performed please feel free to ask.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.