Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 602433 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 07930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My whole life I have been taking care of children, and I have so much fun being with them. I have been blessed to grow up taking care of kids of all ages which has given me a ton of experience working with them. Also I am trying to pay for school, and need a job. I love people, and if I am going to be working I want my job to be interacting and growing relationships with people. I am very personal, and want to spend my time doing something I love.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:602433

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am the 2nd oldest of 7 children, and the oldest girl. I have been taking care of children and babies as long as i can remember. My dad is a pastor, and through the church I met tons of families with need of childcare, and have been working as a sitter since I was 11. I have been a camp counselor since I was 12, and worked in the church nursery since I was 10. I recently nannied for a family of 3 boys this past summer, and took care of the mom at the same time because she had just been diagnosed with MS.

Additional Comments: I do not come from money, and have always had to work to help support myself. I am an extremely hard worker, and believe in working together with my family to make ends meet. I am Communication major at Wheaton College, as well as a potential Art Minor. I have also been selling portraits as well as other art since I was 15. I paint portraits throughout the year, and do other odd jobs to pay for school. I also was a starter on the women's varsity volleyball team, and have played basketball in High school. I love being active, and playing games that involve physical activity.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.