Ali a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can't imagine a life without taking care of kids. They have a completely unique view on the world, and I love getting to learn, grow and discover things with them. I have a degree in education, and I love teaching, but I have found working with kids one on one in their home gives me the opportunity to be more creative in encouraging kids to learn through play.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:598856

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I've worked in homes, schools and camps. I have worked in childcare for 12 years, and I've been nannying for 2. I worked in a pre k for 3 years and worked as a camp counselor for 3 summers.

Additional Comments: I love animals as well, I am open to helping out with just about any kind of pet your family may have. I also love to travel, and I am excellent at helping kids through difficult and stressful situations (which traveling often is).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.