Nanny available in wheaton, IL - 536594 - Nannies4hire.com

Gayle a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, of all ages. There is a time and place to blow your own horn, and I feel this an appropriate time to do so. I can love other people's children like my own. Each year in the classroom, I fell in love with each and every child. They are all so special in their own ways. First and foremost, I benefit from giving to the children and watching them grow socially, emotionally and intellectually. The children in my care thrive, and feel my love and concern for them. I have been given a gift, which I attribute to my mother. She was a perfect mom in every way. She loved her 7 children, and modeled that love for us to learn from. I feel fortunate to be able to make a living from something that I love to do. Nannying is a new avenue for me, yet I think it will be a good fit for my skills and needs.

Gayle nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:536594

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had 2 stepdaughters since they were 7 and 9. I now have 4 grandchildren from them, ages 9,11,13,15, and have cared for them since birth. I also am a certified teacher, formerly teaching full time in district 203 Naperville, teaching K-5th graders since 1998.I have enjoyed subbing in my old school since I left the full time classroom setting. I come from a large family, and at a very young age, was responsible for caring for my younger siblings.

Additional Comments: I am flexible in my hours of availability. My gift to any children coming into my life, is


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.