Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 391080 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a babysitter for the past seven years and a nanny for a full school year, two years ago. I would like to continue this so that I am able to further my community interaction in the Elgin area.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:391080

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Many of my childcare experiences involve young children, from one-on-one to babysitting for up to 12 children under the age of 5 at a time. I have experience working with families that need caretakers to commute children to different events, staying overnight when parents are away, and housekeeping with nutritional cooking involved.

Additional Comments: I have CPR and First Aid Training


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.