Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 327279 - Nannies4hire.com

Josette a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy my job and love working with and teaching children. I would love to be able to have more one on one time with them, which is the primary reason I have decided to become a nanny. On a typical day I have anywhere from 12-17 2-4 year olds in my classroom and it is impossible to give them the one on one attention they need and deserve. I do believe in socializing children and feel that those needs could still be met in small increments of time outside of the home while being engaged in other activities. I want to be able to stay home or at your home with my two daughters when needed. My daughters will not always be with me while I am providing care for you. They are both in school full time and spend a lot of time in activities and with their dad. I am very mature, dependable, honest, patient, intelligent, outgoing, fun, loving and caring. I have worked with many different children ranging in age and am very adaptable. I have the understanding of excellent care and would provide NOTHING less than that!!

Josette nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:327279

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have 3+ years in the preschool setting in which the school closed. I also have several credit hours in early childhood development. Mother of two daughters age 10 and 9 looking for 1 to 3 children to care for. So I can stay at home (or your home)and give all the children undivided attention to grow physically and academically in a nurturing enviroment.

Additional Comments: I am DCFS certified. CPR and First aide certified. Excellent referals from private parties and from current job. I have a reliable vehicle and I am a safe driver. Please contact me so we can talk and I can answer any further questions you may have. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.