Nanny available in Wheaton, IL - 144204 - Nannies4hire.com

Esther a Nanny for Hire in Wheaton, IL 60187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny and enjoy the challange of making a difference in children's lives. I have successfully raised my own child who is a college graduate and lives and works in Chicago.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:144204

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with healthy & disabled children that have included premature infants; multiple births; toddlers; and school age children. I have worked at summer camps; day care centers; childrens hospitals & in private homes for over 25 years as both a caregiver & teacher. I have also given seminars for expectant and new parents. I also work as a antepartum/postpartum Doula ( baby coach). Over the years I have worked for several pediatric doctors and newborn agencies. I prefer to make long term commitments to the families I work for.I have been with the last two families for over nine years.

Additional Comments: Please be advised that I have allergies to fur-bearing animals. I also will not drive other peoples children in my car or their car due to liability & insurance issues.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.