Lori a Nanny for Hire in Wheatland, CA 95692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children of all ages and feel I have alot to offer a family. From experience I know how difficult and rewarding it is to raise a family and I feel I would have alot to offer a busy family.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:277006

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have just completed a Nanny Position caring for infant twins, I've raised 3 children and have 30+ yrs. of babysitting experience for various families. Majority of babysitting has been done for infants and toddlers. I also have nursing training in Newborn Nursery.

Additional Comments: I also provide part-time inhome child/elder care & housekeeping services.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.