Nanny available in Wheat Ridge, CO - 642048 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and their well-being. I love being a nanny because I become part of the family and get to be a part of the children's growth and development.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:642048

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Stephanie and I am very excited about potentially working with your family! I have a Bachelorís degree in Child Development, over 8 years of one-on-one nanny experience, and a current certification in CPR and First Aid. My talents range from managing a child care center with over 70 children, to caring for my younger brother when I was 10 and he was only a few days old. I have a passion for nurturing children and helping them grow up to become successful adults. I would love to play with and care for your little one(s) when you need to work, run errands, have a date night, or just take time off. Whenever I care for children, I dedicate my attention to their needs at all times. I will take your son/daughter on walks to the park, we will dig in the sand, we will make art creations, and we will play with blocks and cars. We can also play dress up, build forts, put puzzles together, eat meals together, and read together before naps/bed. I LOVE children and I always put them first. As a mother of a newborn son I understand how important it is to find an excellent caregiver for your child(ren). My little one is my pride and joy and I am excited about being with him during the first years to watch him grow and develop. I take my son where ever I go and include him in activities with other children. Having another child to play with will help in developing your child(ren)ís social skills. If you have older children, having my baby with me will help in developing your childrenís sense of empathy and responsibility. Older children also develop compassion and nurturing skills through helping younger ones. Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family. I will provide documentation to prove my qualifications, and I will also provide references and letters of recommendation. I look forward to interviewing with you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.