Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wharton, NJ 07885

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I have the most professional experience working with children, and I feel like it is the most rewarding position a person could have.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:693202

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages--from newborn babies up to 14 years old. I am a very capable and competent nanny; very caring, attentive to details and dedicated to my career. I am currently enrolled in college receiving a degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing. I am finishing that degree this June and will be available starting in May. I am a very artistic person with a passion for crafting and I also love traveling. I also tend to spend my summers hiking, or doing laps in my local lake.I try to stay composed in the hardest of situations, and always keep my cheerful demeanor. Some of my skills include tutoring, outdoor activities, light cooking/housekeeping, arts and crafts, reading, and cleanliness. I have 3 years experience nannying 3 children aged 4,7,and 11 in Mahwah. I have also been a daily and sleep away Camp Counselor since the age of 15.

Additional Comments: - Have my own Toyota Rav 4 - Clean Driving Record - CPR and First Aid Certified - Trained College Tutor - 24 years old -non smoker

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.