Nanny available in Weymouth, MA - 748931 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and actually want to study child development and psychology. I have always been close with my little sisters and any kids I babysat for. I would love to further this by nannying for kids. Parents are busy with work during the summer and can't always be home for their children and I would love to be able to take care of their children and make sure they have a fun and safe summer.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:748931

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of five children. Since before I can remember I can been taking care of my three younger sisters while my parents worked all day. In addition, I have been a recurring babysitter for four different families of one to five children between the ages of newborn to eleven.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.