Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion and I plan on becoming a preschool teacher in the future. I have always wanted to be a nanny because working with children makes me happy, and I like to make the children happy as well!

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:724411

3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY

My past childcare experience: When I attended high school I was enrolled in the Early Childhood Education program for 3 years. I got to work with the children throughout the day in the daycare within my school ages infant to preschool. I also had classroom time where I learned about the development of children. In my third year I even got to teach preschool! I was previously employed at a daycare outside of the school for a little over a year where there were children ages 1 to Pre-K. I have been a babysitter for a few different families as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.