Nanny available in Weymouth, MA - 682105 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to be a nanny because children bring such light and laughter into my life. In turn, I want more than anything to give them the best possible care I can and see them grow into great people who do great things. The satisfaction of seeing a child learn something, especially when they have been trying for a long time is beyond satisfying to me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:682105

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I started my childcare experience at twelve helping my neighbor with her newborn while she did things around house. Since then, I've been apart of her family as they brought more children into the world. I babysat frequently for a newborn girl and in the summer became her nanny full time. I also worked at an after school program helping children (K-6) with their homework as well as planning extremely fun, engaging activities for them to do. As well as multiple other families very frequently.

Additional Comments: I am an Early Childhood Education major with focuses in english, theater, and psychology. I will make sure your children as having fun and being silly but also learning in the process. I've been swimming since I was very little and have had a pool my entire life. I am very comfortable and have experience watching children in a pool. I am also a huge animal person, especially dogs or all sizes. I have a black lab great dane mix so the bigger the better!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.