Nanny available in Weymouth, MA - 638182 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have been around kids all my life caring for family and friends. I have a great personality and kids love me! Iím fun loving, sweet, smart, and a kid at heart! My parents are still happily married and have raised a great person in me. I have five sisters ,one niece and a nephew on the way! Iíve been in the retail world but I feel a Nanny position is the perfect fit for me! If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because I love children and love being around them and teaching them. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 2 years and can honestly say I love what I do! I feel the children are the most important and I would love them and take care of them as if they were my own. My goal as a Nanny is to be the best I can be to the children; take care of them, teach them, mold them into great human beings! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes picking up toys, light cleaning, dishes, etc. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am energetic, lovable, huggable, sweet, and kind. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include outdoor activities, daily walks, board games, and fun educational games. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be loving, kind, and easy to talk to!

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:638182

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I was helping out a family friend that has 7 children. I assisted with the four younger children. Two of which were twins, one yr of age. A seven year old female and a five year old male. I changed diapers, made bottles, and read to the babies. I made breakfast , lunch, and dinner as well.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.