Alison a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and that I get to spend week days having my son with me. I also feel good that I can bring some first hand experience to a family.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:591870

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was around 12 years old for neighborhood kids. When I was 16 my little sister was born so I babysat her often when she was an infant. At 19 I lived with and helped watch my friend's newborn until about age one. I have a now 3 year old son who I have been mainly a stay at home mom with since he was born. For the past 2 years I have been on call with 4-5 families for babysitting. Since April I have been a nanny for a family with a now 2 year old for a set 3 days a week.

Additional Comments: On weekends I am available and some nights I am available by myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.