Nanny available in Weymouth, MA - 537025 - Nannies4hire.com

Audra a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children. Children brighten my day and i always have a fun time while i am working. I believe all children need to learn and grow and live happy childhood lives. It makes me happy knowing they are having a fun time, and are excited when they see me.

Audra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:537025

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Was a camp counselor for special needs children of all ages for two years. Used to watch two boys ages 4 & 8. Watched them while their mom was gone, made sure they ate, gave them their medications and put them to bed. Stayed overnights. I used to babysit my neighbors' children when she had to do some errands, a 2 year old girl and a 7 year old boy, I cleaned up around the house, served them lunch/dinner, and played with them until she returned. One of my friends had a baby three years ago and I always watched her when my friend couldn't, newborn-present. Fed and changed diapers, put her to bed, etc. I have a younger brother that is 6 years younger than me so i took care of him all the time growing up. Babysat two children, mon-fri afterschool, helped them with homework, made dinner, got them ready for sports and activities while parents were at work. Watched two young boys ages 4 & 6 in the early morning 5am-12pm, got them ready for school & made them breakfast, until parents came home from work. Took childcare and CPR & First Aid classes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.