michele a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really just genuinely love caring for children and over the years have really gained much experience for taking care of infants - 12 year old.

michele nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:405706

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, MA, MT, NH, NY, RI, VT, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old. I have always loved caring for children. I worked at a camp from 13-17 where I met many families whom I have babysat for and still do to this day. I work in the mornings five days a week with a family as a mother's helper with her two children (ages 2 and 4). I have worked at two day cares working in the infant rooms mostly and then went on to take over the business of a family run day care with my sister. We owned the day care for a year and half where we cared for children ranging from 8 weeks to 12 years old. I have vacationed with several families I have babysat for as well. I have been working as a receptionist at a private K-8th school but will be looking to nanny starting in mid June. I would be willing to be a live in nanny for the summer and possibly after if the job was right.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.