Nanny available in Weymouth, MA - 298670 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Weymouth, MA 02190

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for children and families. Many people tell me I'm a kid at heart. I love doing arts and crafts, playing board games, building forts, etc.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:298670

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting on a regular basis since I was in the seventh grade and my first babysitting job was taking care of infant twins. My major in college was initially early childhood and I am currently working towards becoming a certified preschool teacher. I have been working at a preschool for the past two years as an assistant preschool teacher. I worked predominantly with infants (4 weeks of age) to 5 years old and loved it! Also throughout the years I have been involved with the nursery, Sunday school, and Vacation Bible School at my church.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.