Nanny available in Wexford, PA - 667323 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Wexford, PA 15090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, and hope to one day have my own family. My career and travel since college has kept me extremely busy. But with changes in my career path, I hope to be able to care for children on a more permanent basis and even help out a Mother and a family with their children and in their kitchen.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:667323

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit children from high school though college. Including running the daycare services for my church on Sunday while I was in college.

Additional Comments: I am a Chef a 4 Star restaurant here in Pittsburgh. I would love to help a family not only with their children but also cook for them and also show them how to cook if they so choose.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.