Nanny available in Wethersfield, CT - 625999 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Wethersfield, CT 06109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families and their children. I enjoy teaching them new things, watching them grow through each stage of development, caring for them and I really enjoy knowing I made a difference in their life.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:625999

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have had 16 years of experience working in preschool settings, home settings, with children ages infant- 13. I changed diapers, read stories, developed lesson plans, prepared children for kindergarten, taught them sign language, Spanish, science, physics, alphabet recognition, language and literacy, reading and school readiness, alphabet and letter sounds,held conferences, developed cognitive, social and emotional needs of the children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.