Nanny available in wethersfield, CT - 481424 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Wethersfield, CT 06109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanay, because children are my passion. I have always enjoyed working with children. Every minute is busy and different. I love to play with children and get them laughing. Teaching children something new is what I love the most. To see a child's face when they learn something new is the best feeling in the world.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:481424

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 13. When I was 15 my mother had my sister, and I have played a huge role is raising her. I have done everything from babysitting, being a nanny, working at a daycare, being a camp counselor and working as an aid in a kindergarten classroom.

Additional Comments: I have tons of experience with children and really do love working with children. I have worked with all ages (2 months - 16 years old)and enjoying working with all ages, each age brings different positives!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.