Nanny available in Wethersfield, CT - 239673 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Wethersfield, CT 06109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have four little cousins who I have always enjoyed spending time with, and did a highschool program where I helped a teacher plan lessons for a group of 12 kids and played with them. I love spending time with kids, playing with them, or helping them with their school work. I'm learning to cook as well, so I have no problem making lunch/dinners.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:239673

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family in Purchase, New York when I was attending Manhattanville College. The family had 4 kids that were between 3 & 12 years old. I babysat frequently for the family, and entertained and took care of all of the kids on various evenings. These also recommended me to a new family who had moved in town with two kids who were 4 and 6.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.