Lexi a Nanny for Hire in Westwood , MA 02090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for taking care of kids. I enjoy playing with them, building a relationship and seeing how I can help them in their life. I love taking them out places, cooking for them, and helping around the house with anything that can make your life easier.

Lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:706958

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 15 and I am now 20. I have had a lot of experience with different families over the years. Recently I have been a nanny for two children, one the age of 9 months and the other child was 9. I like taking care of infants because they really need someone to look after them. As of right now, I work at a daycare in Westwood but I am looking for a nanny position instead of taking care of 12 toddlers at one time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.