Nanny available in Westwood, MA - 654446 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Westwood, MA 02090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 15+ years, it is my career

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:654446

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a 34 year old nanny from Westwood, I have been a full time live out nanny for the past 15 years. I have also worked as a daycare assistant teacher in both infant and pre school classrooms. I am CPR and First Aid certified. In the past I have worked with Boston Nanny Center for placement. I have the most experience with infants, toddlers and pre school aged children. I really enjoy teaching independence, self help skills and manners. I keep children busy with age appropriate toys, games, outings and activities. Trips to the park, playground, library and museums are frequent. All children learn best from doing and Iím happy to provide that! I love being outdoors and going for walks and to the beach or pond during the summer. I know all the local story times, playgroups, sing-a-longs and other special childrenís events. Plus I have a great network of other nannies and mothers to keep the little ones well socialized. I am happy to provide light housekeeping related to the children, laundry, loading/unloading the dishwasher etc. I always prepare healthy, well balanced meals and snacks. I have some experience working with Autistic children, I have a brother who is autistic and I have volunteered for SNARC many times over the years. I have a valid drivers license, good driving record and a reliable car.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.