Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Westville, IN 46403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children! I love kids and they enjoy my company as well, its something im good at and comfortable with, I'm very active and like to wear kids out...I don't turn the tv on much at my own house so nor do I with children, I prefer going for walks, visiting the park, playing games, chasing them around the house, making up our own imaginative games, creative art, reading, whatever the child is interested in. I also like the one on one time and attention I get to give them being a nanny vs. a teacher.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:481268

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I graduated in 2010 in Palos Park, IL. with an A.A.S in Early Childhood Education. I interned at a Center(about 230 hours in total). I took a first aid class and I was CPR certified for children and adults (it recently expired). I currently work in valparaiso, IN as a nanny M,T,Th,F from 8-2. I care for a 4yr old & soon to be 2yr old both boys and I absolutly love my job but im looking for something full time or part time to supplement since I really hate to leave the family I'm with now but I have to do what's best for me. I babysat a lot in high school, mostly infants and toddlers of friends of the family and the neighbors third grade kids, the "quads" (3boys & 1 girl). I still watch my friends kids on occasion when they ask to stay with me. I have experience with all ages (infants and toddlers being my favorite ages) and I'm totally comfortable with cats and dogs of any size. I'm also comfortable with light housework, running errands and cooking is not a problem. 

Additional Comments: I enjoy baking, music, art, cars and anything outdoors. I also love animals and reading and learning new things myself. I also don't mind taking care of small things around the house and running errands (laundry, shopping, cooking...).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.