Nanny available in Westview, KY - 488012 - Nannies4hire.com

jessie a Nanny for Hire in Westview, KY 40178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have retired from practicing as an attorney and a later career teaching college English. I am committed to children and education and would like to spend the next five years or so adding to the lives of children and, at the same time, paying off a mortgage on a second home.

jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:488012

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I am the mother of eight grown children and the grandmother of 16.

Additional Comments: I have been a xx review board chair, member of the xx Board, a xx prosecutor, a xx department attorney, president of women's clubs and xx auxiliaries, child protection team member and retain a lifetime certificate to teach K-8 and gifted in my home state of Kentucky as well as membership in both the Indiana and Kentucky Bars.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.