Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Westtown, NY 10998

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went to school to becoem a teacher and have been working babysitting and as a part time nany to make some money. I have discovered that I love working with young children in a one on one setting and helping them and guiding them on discovering the world.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:757675

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have done everything from watching children after school to working as a live in nanny one summer. I have picked kids up from day care, drove to friends house and sport events, cooked dinner, done laundry, take to the park, swim, arts and crafts, reading, and just about anything else you can think of. I have spent my summers taking care of my cousins from infant to age 12. I love working with children, it is a passion of mine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.