Nanny available in Westport , CT - 747308 - Nannies4hire.com

Andreza a Nanny for Hire in Westport , CT 06880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I love children and this is not only a job for me. And I need to make extra money for my master degree.

Andreza nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:747308

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I was 22 in my home country. When I first arrived in USA, I lived in NJ and took care of 4 kids for 8 months. Currently, I live in Connecticut as a nanny live in and I have taken care of a 5 years old boy for 1 year. My chores are wake him up, make breakfast and snaks for school and take him for school. Then, pick him up, take to activities, make dinner, bath him, read and put him in bed. I also go food shopping for the family. I have experience with children from 3 years old until 16. I am very pacient, responsable, very good driver, good cook. Besides taking care of the kids, I also can do some light housework, grocery shopping, clean Kitchen, make bed, laundry, take the garbage out.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.