Nanny available in Westport , CT - 742442 - Nannies4hire.com

Nuthida a Nanny for Hire in Westport , CT 06880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I adore kids. I believe I'm good at being a nanny. I love taking care of them and watch them grow.

Nuthida nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:742442

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Paky and I'm currently an au pair in westport, CT. I have been here and started working with this family since August 2014. Before I came here I worked at Day care and I babysat my niece , nephew, and neighbor's kids. Now I'm taking care of 3 beautiful children. Ages 9, 4 and 2. My responsibilities include cooking, pick-up/drop-off, homework, laundry, tidy up toys, light housekeeping. I enjoy playing music, singing, arts&crafts, reading, being outside. I am trustworthy, open-minded, and flexible. I'm very comfortable with pets. I have a clean driving record and solid references. I also attended Methods and Techniques in Infant Toddler care course in NCC last year. Keeping them safe, healthy and happy are my main focus. Now, I'm most likely available babysitting date nights, and weekends. My au pair program will be done in August 2016. So I can start working full-time right after that. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.