Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Weston, FL 33326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children, they open up a variety of doors and teach you to love yourself!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674075

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have always had children in my care and around myself for years. Children are my passion. I love being able to lend a hand to help anyone. I'm a natural giver which I hope helps me find my next family to care for their child(ren). Children give me energy and the ambition to continue forward, I love all sports, and physical activities, being outside is the greatest way to let your child explore their imaginations. I love to read. I love to help children read, coloring, and learning activities are always important to me to keep your children engaged. I hope this little bit of my bio will enlighten you and your family. Please feel free to contact me with any inquires!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.