L. a Nanny for Hire in Weston, FL 33326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy observing preschoolers discover, ponder experiences and exposing them to new knowledge as they develop. Please ask me for more information on my working background plus Letters of References, CPR/First Aid certificate, passport, ID pics and Elder Care References.

L. nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:644708

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NY, QC

My past childcare experience: A learning experience observing behaviors and stages of development. NYC/FL/Yachts, global travel, mid to high range busy families who are hands on;down to earth. well behaved tri lingual children in private schools who each have their own preferences, interests and strengths and who are exposed to a wide array of disciplines: science, culture, music, theater, artistic expression, sports, travel, foreign language. Open minded souls who are not yet molded/shaped to their culture and social expectations, who are accepting w/o prejudices, honest, and who have an opinion.

Additional Comments: Have passport, Background Check, FL Drivers License, Head shot. Open to a Live In summer position preferably in the Hamptons, CA, Carib, Euro, UAE. Require larger home 5k sq ft+ . Require Nanny car on Off Days. Mostly organic at home; flexible with all foods in moderation. I educate young minds about eating healthy. I can grow food and flowers- an educational and rewarding project. Well traveled: semester abroad- SP, AF, GE, FR. Former yacht Head Stewardess- Intnl cruising to Gulf, CARIB, MED, N.E coastal w/children aboard- outings/beaches via boat car. Manage library card/renewals, shop for school uniforms/shoes, light housekeeping/organization, toy donations, Rx pick ups, play dates. Maintain vehicle- wash/detailing/repairs. Homework assistance, fun educational outings. Social play groups. Prepping/cooking/Provisioning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.