Maria a Nanny for Hire in Weston, FL 33332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Like I said in the question above, this is not my career, this is not my JOB, this is my hobby. I find that the youngest minds have so much to teach us an adults. They truly know how to express happiness and share it in our lives.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:593414

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Caring about children has been my first priority ever since I have been able to take care of them. As an older sister and adult I understand the importance of responsibility and patience we require to have in order to keep up with a child. I did not make children my career, I make it my hobby. Every child is a different world and my job is to understand them and love them in their own unique way so that they can find a way to say and feel "YEY MY NANNY IS HERE" and no "UGH THIS LADY AGAIN"

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.