ADRIANA a Nanny for Hire in Weston, FL 33326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is the closes you can be to our created, you experience what love is all about, its great feeling to know that parents can trust you with what they love the must and that you in return give your best to race them

ADRIANA nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:574474

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My experience with children has been one of the must rewarding experiences in my life. For me being a nannie is not a job from 8 till 6 is making sure you are a part of their life I have keep in touch with all the families I've work my reward is knowing that I have giving all of my love to children that will make this community and the world a better place to leave in.

Additional Comments: I am a very giving and loving nannie this for me is very important the world is laking love, respect , and our children need this to be able to grow and be the best they can be

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.