Astrid a Nanny for Hire in Westmont, IL 60559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't see being a nanny as being the nanny really, I love children and they bring the best out of me. I enjoy being with them and they enjoy being around me, that's my main reason for wanting to become a nanny.

Astrid nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:594757

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had amazing relationships with the children I have taken care of in the past. It has always been hard for us to separate each other. We would always get the most out of a day, and everything we did together was just super fun, from doing home work to going to parks, to taking bathes, to going to bed. It was all a pleasure for all of us. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.