Nanny available in Westminster, MD - 690222 - Nannies4hire.com

Christa a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, MD 21157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I like to have the one-on-one interaction and I feel that it is a neat way to connect with a child. I have a lot of love in me (especially for children) and I feel that a nanny job would be the perfect fit for me.

Christa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:690222

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I currently work at an accredited childcare center where I work with kids from ages 18 months thru 12 years and I have been there since I graduated high school. While in high school, I did volunteer work with xx (an organization for elementary & middle school aged kids) and xx (expectant single mothers where they go to get on their feet and gain some support etc.). I have been babysitting and helping with kids of all ages ever since I can remember whether it was helping out in the church nursery, or getting babysitting jobs as I got older. I had the opportunity to go to India to an orphanage/school in 2012 and teach the little kids English for about a week and a half and the experience has deepened my love for children even more. I have experience with various backgrounds and cultures, and I am always up for learning something new!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.