Nanny available in Westminster, MD - 676187 -

Tabytha a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, MD 21158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny, because i absolutely love taking care of children, and watching them learn new things. Ever since i was little i have always wanted to take care of children and watch them grow.

Tabytha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:676187

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a family that had 8 week old infant and a 8 month old little boy, than i was a nanny for a family that had four children from the ages 3 to 12 years old. I was a daycare teacher for the ages 4-5 that was my own class room, but i also was a floater teacher that worked with all the ages that the daycare had. Also i was a nanny for a nanny that had a 3 year old and a 5 year old that i home schooled.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.