Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, MA 01473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love children and because I would rather focus my attention on one family's children than those in a group setting.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:30819

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for four families. My longest employment with one family is 4 years. I still babysit them from time to time. I prefer 38-40 hrs/wk, but will consider more. I have a bachelor's degree in Child Development, have been nannying since 1999, and am a Mom, so I have been through most of it! I've nannied for newborn through age 10.

Additional Comments: Also, if my car needs to be used, I can fit 3 kids in at, maximum.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.