Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, MA 01473

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Have been babysitting every since i can remember i was old enough, and have been a nanny many times, recently with one family for 3.5 years! I love being a nanny! I have a degree in Adventure Education and Health and I think that is a great asset to working with children. I love to take them outdoor and keep them busy. I hope to nanny while I am young until I one day have a family of my own!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:226762

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 10 years. Being a nanny is the best job anyone could ask for! I love being outside and playing with the kids. I love to keep them active and interested. I personally am a very outgoing person, fun, friendly, responsible, reliable, trustworthy, open minded, easy going and very, very clean. I want to find a family that will welcome me into their family as one of their own. I hope to find a great family to work for and grow with. I am used to 3 children but any amount and age I can deal with! Please contact me if interested. I am looking for full time hours and am willing to work over that as well! I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Comments: Looking for a long term, full time position. I will consider summer positions as well too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.