Nanny available in Westminster, CO - 732565 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandi a Nanny for Hire in Westminster, CO 80031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much, being around children makes me feel like a child again! I love being able to go to the park, zoo, play in sports and participate in crafts!

Mandi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:732565

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children ever since I was 10! I was always there to help and I absolutely love children! They are such a miracle!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a fun family I can become apart of and stay with for a while. I love all children but I would love to care for an infant. It's so much fun watching them grow into their personality and teach them life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.